And now for something completely different…

Just thought I’d share with you some of the more humbling work I get to do in my spare time at the Fairfield RSPCA shelter…

Introducing some of my new friends –

Brutus –

brutus-2.jpg

buster –

buster.jpg

buster-2.jpg

duke –

duke1.jpg

gingerale –

gingerale.jpg

and my personal favorite, gingerbeer –

gingerbeer1.jpg

gingerbeer2.jpg

All these cuties are orphans looking for good homes… (hint hint 🙂 )

Of course, there’s plenty more where they came from… check out the adoptapet website for more cuteness.

3 Replies to “And now for something completely different…”

  1. This are just so sweet and sad at the same time. I wish I lived somewhere that I could have a cat again – I’d be around there Gingerbeer and Gingerale right now!

Leave a Reply

