Catherine and Paul

I had so much fun with Catherine and Paul when I met them for their engagement shoot, that I knew that we were in for a fantastic day.  And I certainly wasn’t disappointed…

Dionne and I started out at the Medina Apartments in the city, and got a couple of shots of Paul and the boys getting ready.

Then it was on to see what the girls were up to at the Marriot.  They were already in fine form when we arrived in their matching bathrobes…

Catherine and Paul were married at St Andrews in the city.  It’s such a beautiful old church, and I was completely captivated by the sun shining through the stained glass windows through the ceremony…

the girls having a giggle during the signing of the register…

After the ceremony Dionne and I had some great fun getting these shots around the church.

then it was off to Customs House for the reception…

Paul’s speech was one of the most beautiful I’ve heard… he had us all in tears…

But Catherine’s dad changed the tempo a bit with a song for Catherine and Paul…

then it was time for some dancing…

I imagine the dancing went well in to the night…

Congratulations Catherine and Paul and thank you for letting us share such a beautiful day.

To check out some more hightlights from the wedding, click here.

Leave a Reply

