About

My name is Juanita and I run a boutique photographic studio called Broderick Photography.

My work is known to be a little bit quirky and a little bit unusual.

My work is my life.

It’s my heart and soul and guts…

I am sometimes unreasonably emotional and stupidly passionate but strangely level headed.

I love seeing emotional things.

I am bored with systems and processes.

I want to be myself and create my work in my own way in all its kooky chaos.

I want you to be yourself so I can capture your beauty.

I like rainy days.

I like editing photos sitting cross-legged in my pajamas.

I like doing Adho Mukha Svanasana in the middle of the day.

I like riding my motoguzzi in the spring.

Ich mag Winter in Süddeutschland.

Mi piace a chiacchierare in italiano.

I like to make a difference

I like to pretend I am eccentric.

I love creating unusually beautiful images.

I would love you to let me photograph you.

2 Replies to “About”

Leave a Reply

