International Wedding Photographer…

Things are a little hectic at Studio Broderick at the moment… The big news is that I am about to leave for Europe to shoot a wedding in Austria!!  Wow… this is huuuuuuuuge, and I have been going a little mental trying to keep up with all my work AND prepare for such an awesome occasion.  Is it too soon to call myself an “International Photographer”?  I don’t know, but I’m going to give it a go.  This is after all my second European wedding, so I think it is legit 🙂

Needless to say… stay tuned for some European loveliness coming to this blog very soon…

In the meantime, I have a some retrospective blogging to do…

One Reply to “International Wedding Photographer…”

  1. hey juanita, that’s awesome news on the international wedding shoot! Congratulations! I’ll second the motion for the “International Photographer” status. Although, Austria is only two letters away from being Australia…. heheh =P. Can’t wait for the goodies!

Leave a Reply

