feathers from strangers and other found objects.


If you haven’t been here before, the wednesday experiment is a regular feature where I explore the random, spontaneous, and purely artistic side of my personal photography practice.  I try not to let it be about the finished product, rather about the process. It is about challenging myself as a photographer, regardless of the outcome.


I found these seed pods on my run this morning.  How did they know it was Wednesday??

(I had to run with them for a while before I got them home)

And some weeks ago a stranger sent me these feathers.

(thankyou stranger)

They have been patiently waiting on my desk for me to give them some love.  Today they were indeed loved…

And these apples…

I will have these apples for breakfast tomorrow.

How’s that for a wonderful wednesday?!

7 Replies to “feathers from strangers and other found objects.”

Leave a Reply

