The wednesday experiment issue #21

If you haven’t been here before, the wednesday experiment is a regular feature where I explore the random, spontaneous, and purely artistic side of my personal photography practice.  I try not to let it be about the finished product, rather about the process. It is about challenging myself as a photographer, regardless of the outcome

It’s Wednesday again.  How did that happen?!

Up until about 2 hours ago I wasn’t quite sure what I was going to post this week.  It has been a hectic couple of weeks (months?!) and I haven’t felt like there’s been much time to go off doing random shoots for fun.  But then I remembered I was actually out shooting rather randomly just last night…

I was out at Southbank with my fellow Camera Playschoolers on an excursion last night!

So cool… the playschool excursion saves the wednesday experiment 🙂

So for your viewing pleasure I have couple of pics that I took of the ferris wheel that was part of a shutter speed excercise that we were doing.  (It was sadly our last session… but I think we might do regular field trips next year because we had too much fun not to do it all again…)

I must say this ferris wheel looks more like a possesed spaceship in some of the shots…

and take off…!

Happy Wednesdsay evening to you all!

3 Replies to “The wednesday experiment issue #21”

Leave a Reply

