FOTOARTISA

ok folks.

this is what I’ve been up to for the past few weeks…

I’ve called it Fotoartista and it’s been so exciting…

there’s glamour… there’s fashion…. and there’s definitely gonna be an artistic slant (because, well… that’s what I love…)

…there’s also a whole lot of fun when you indulge in a Fotoartista session at my gorgeous little Highgate Hill studio.

It’s all about exploring and defining who you are… your style… your personality… and showing off your unique beauty in a variety of different fashion inspired looks.  We start with a seriously talented hair and make up artist and a glass of champagne…  then we begin to create your unique amazing look…

Sound like something you might like to try?

Give me a call or drop me an email and we can have a chat about what your session could look like.

Oh, and by the way, I am going to offer you all a stupidly fabulous deal.

The first three of you to get in touch with me to demand a session, will get 50% off the sitting fee (normally $250) plus 50% off any package you decide to choose.

So instead of paying $1050 for both the session experience and a beautiful selection of your own art prints for the wall, you’ll only be spending $525.

Wohoo!  (but, you know… only three… so email me now…!)

Oh wow.  This is gonna be way cool…

 

{for more information on Gold Coast portrait photography, click here.}

6 Replies to “FOTOARTISA”

  1. Ciao cara, senti, il tuo lavoro me piace tantissimo… la prima foto e proprio stupenda.
    Chi sa, un giorno me faccio prendere la mia foto?
    Davero slenpdido, sandra

Leave a Reply

