FOTOARTISTA – Genevieve

this beautiful woman is Genevieve…

not only an amazing lady in her own right, but a sassy sixty-something mother and grandmother…

these photos tell the story of a wonderfully soft yet powerfully feminine woman.

As with most of my fotoartista clients, Genevieve assured me that she looked terrible in photos and I would have my work cut out for me…

What can I say…? except I believe a little bit of magic happens in my studio during these shoots 🙂

Genevieve you are beautiful.

{for more information on Gold Coast portrait photography, click here.}

4 Replies to “FOTOARTISTA – Genevieve”

Leave a Reply

