A Parisian Engagement

The truth is that Steve couldn’t wait to pop the question to Di, so ended up proposing before they made it to Paris…!

Either way, we met up for a most delightful afternoon…

disteve2-1000zx disteve-1003dds disteve-1021ddc disteve-1024da

(Have I mentioned lately what a cool job I have??!!)

{or more information on my Gold Coast portrait photography studio, take a look at my website.}

One Reply to “A Parisian Engagement”

  1. Just gorgeous! My fave is the second one. I love the way you’ve captured the Eiffel Tower (in all of them, incl yesterdays), It’s been done so many times, but you’ve made it look so pretty. Enjoy Paris!

Leave a Reply

