Sassy Pregnancy Pics

 

gold-coast-portraits-broderick-photography-courtney048

It’s been a busy couple of months here at the beach studio… I have been almost over-run with pregnancy, newborn and family shoots.  It has been an interesting change from my usual fashion portrait work.

I thought I’d show you some photos from the wonderfully creative pregnancy shoot I got to do last month with Courtney.  Normally mums that come to me for pregnancy photos want a very feminine and earthy style to their photos.  Not Courtney, she wanted edgy… something creative and different.

gold-coast-portraits-broderick-photography-courtney011

gold-coast-portraits-broderick-photography-courtney012

gold-coast-portraits-broderick-photography-courtney024

 

gold-coast-portraits-broderick-photography-courtney-002

Thank you Courtney for keeping the pregnancy game REAL!

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment